Jun
02
Webinar | Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 5:30pm

Ask a Hummingbird Bander

(Online Event)

Q&A with Tana Beasley, Master Hummingbird Bander

Details »
Jun
06
Conservation | Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 9:00am

2020 Native Plant Market at the LRAC (Online Order/Curbside Pickup)

(Little Rock, AR and Online)

Our Native Plant Sale is now online order & curbside pickup. Online ordering is NOW open!

Details »
Jun
08
Webinar | Monday, June 8, 2020 - 12:00pm

Better Know a Birder - Bill Holimon

(Online Event)

Members of Arkansas's birding community come from a diversity of backgrounds, but it’s our shared love for birds that brings us together.

Details »
Jun
09
Webinar | Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 12:00pm

Better Know a Birder - Sandy Berger

(Online Event)

Members of Arkansas's birding community come from a diversity of backgrounds, but it’s our shared love for birds that brings us together.

Details »
Jun
11
Chapters | Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 7:00pm

Audubon Society of Central Arkansas

(Online Event)

Sharing Sightings

Details »
Jun
16
In the Community | Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 5:00pm

Audubon Happy Hour at Flyway Brewing

(Online Event)

Birds, Beer, and Cheer!

Details »
Jun
20
Webinar | Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 5:00pm

Better Know a Birder - Dr. Dan Scheiman

(Online Event)

Members of Arkansas's birding community come from a diversity of backgrounds, but it's our shared love for birds that brings us together.

Details »
Jun
26
Conservation | Friday, June 26, 2020 - 4:15pm

CANCELLED - 4th Friday Work Day at the Little Rock Audubon Center

(Little Rock, AR)

Looking for a volunteer opportunity?

Details »
Jul
09
Chapters | Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 7:00pm

Audubon Society of Central Arkansas

(Online Event)

Birding Australia

Details »
Jul
21
In the Community | Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 5:00pm

Audubon Happy Hour at Flyway Brewing

(Online Event)

Birds, Beer, and Cheer!

Details »

How you can help, right now